2018 FWC HAWK Shell **SOLD**

sdnalorofwest

2018 Hawk Shell - SOLD

Purchased a lightly used 2018 FWC HAWK Shell in September 2020 to commute from northern Colorado to northern British Columbia during the pandemic for essential work. Available in late July 2021 when I return next time. Pristine condition.

I am a newbie poster so go easy on me ;-)

Following features and accessories:
  • Standard 2018 Hawk Shell
  • Installation equipment - Eyebolts, turnbuckles, bed plates (FWC supplied)
  • Standard siding (FWC)
  • Fiamma Side Awning (FWC factory install)
  • Gas struts for roof - (FWC factory install)
  • Jack Plate Extensions (Rieco-Titan)
  • Mechanical Camper Jacks (4) with (2) hand cranks and (2) drill bit adapters (Rieco-Titan)
  • Yakima Jetstream Roof Rack System - Complete with cross bars (FWC factory install)
  • Powered Roof Vent Fan (mid rear) - (FWC Install)
  • Extra roof vent - cab over area (FWC Install)
  • Propane tanks - standard feature (2), plus 8ft extension cord for connecting larger tank on the ground in winter
  • 160W Roof mounted Solar panel, Overland charge controller (FWC factory install)
  • Dual 6V batteries (FWC factory install)
  • Forced air Furnace with thermostat (FWC Install)
  • Flush Mount Two Burner stove - Glass type Top (FWC factory install)
  • King Bed Slide out for cab over bed (FWC factory install)
  • Thermal Pack - (FWC factory install)
  • AC Unit (FWC factory install)
  • Porch Light - Standard Factory
  • 110V 15A box connection outside to inside outlet 15A (custom)
  • Camper Dolly to easily move camper - (Rieco-Titan)
  • Custom framed Screens and tracks for turnbuckle doors (4)
  • Custom bed board and cushions for stealth camping or popup
  • Custom telescopic table support for turning bed board into table (Springfield Air-Powered 3-Stage Pedestal)
  • Multiple sets of keys / Manuals

Available for pickup in Denver, CO Area, Billings, MT Area, Houston, TX Area

(number removed) (no texts) leave VoiceMail