winterizing in rainy cold Western Washington

clikrf8

Okay, we will be winterizing our 2011 FWC Eagle. I have read a few threads so know to:
Drain water tanks (grey and fresh, no shower)
insulate water pump?
Fill propane tanks and one other step I forgot
Turn 3 way fridge off.

Some hazy unclear to dos:
Should we have wiped the fabric pop up with 303 preservative before we used it or can we do it now?
Should we store camper with top up? We have a very tall shop so height is no problem. Should we lower it occasionally?
Since it is so damp here, should we bring cushions in the house?
What about opening doors and windows including the fabric flaps and running a fan occasionally?
Not sure if we will use it a few more times before the real winter sets in. Temps here on our mountain can get to single digits, not for sustained periods of time but for a few days.

Anything else? I am a terrible researcher and have a hard time finding all I want to know in one post or one manual. Lazy, too, I guess.

Thanks a bunch.

You may want to look at your internal piping inside the counters. I believe FWC should have instructions on how to drain your pipes, and (I think) they started recently installing the piping to remove low spots and have a low point drain.