The Popup Truck Camper Calendar is Ready for Purchase

Alley-Kat

Elder Statesman
I've finished my project manager duties in regards to The 2012 Popup Truck Camper Calendar and they are ready for purchase.

A GREAT BIG THANKS goes to the 10 photographers that made the effort to contribute photos.

I did minimal Photoshop editing, 90% of the effort was sizing & cropping, with 5% clean up... things like removing people, removing power lines, removing eye distracting little things and the such, another 5% in doing a marginal job of creating a title for each calendar (I'm not a graphic artist). It was fun working on this.

There were just enough photos to make 3 calendars.

There are 3 “photo” sizes of calendars…
Wall, 8.5” x 11”,
Vertical, 11” x 11”
Oversize, 11” x 17”

Each of those calendars has a different way of showing the photos on a month page, and the size of the month page is different in each calendar, so check that out. Also, if you are concerned about where it will hang on a wall, observe the spiral binding in the monthly image of the different calendars to see how it hangs and folds. Remember the “photo” sizes in the calendars are… 8.5” x 11”, 11” x 11” and 11” x 17”, the way the calendar hangs on the wall is different and larger.

THE 2012 Popup Truck Camper Calendars are located on my ZippyDog CafePress web store.

You order and pay directly on the above web store, I never see your $ and I don't have any control over the manufacturing process or shipping. This is print "on demand", you order & pay, CafePress makes it and ships it. If you have any issues, please contact CafePress directly.